Re-Accredited by NAAC with 'B' Grade in 3rd Cycle

Affiliated to Vikarama Simhapuri University

Gudur, Tirupathi District, Andhra Pradesh

About Alumni


History Of Alumni 

         Alumni Association was started its work in 2005.  S.K.R Government Degree College ,Gudur, SPSR

   Nellore District Alumni Association was formerly registered in 2015.Register no is 49 of 2015.

Aims & Objectives of the  Alumni Association

  • To assist the college in its development
  • To exchange the views for the development of Alma matter
  • To facilitate the old students who achieved the higher walks of life
  • To conduct meetings and seminars for the old students of the college
  • To conduct get together parties with the Alumni members and to discussed development activities for this college
  • To motivate the students belonged from the town and nearby villages to join into Degree courses of this college
  • To conduct students campaigns regularly for increasing intake capacity in to Degree courses

 A. Welfare of S.K.R Government Degree College,Gudur

         a)  Provide moral support to SKR Government Degree College,Gudur,Alumni when they are in need, professionally
              and personally

         b)  Provide financial support to SKR Government Degree College,Gudur in construction of Seminar Hall

B. Welfare of SKR.Government Degree College,Gudur

         a)   SKR Government Degree College,Gudur encourage Great Spirit among the Good students who are achieved
               Good results

         b)   Encourage and support SKR GDC,GUDUR Intellectual students to participate in the competitive Exams and  to
                get good jobs

         c)  To maintain better contacts with the college by Alumni.

Alumni Details:


Registration Number:  00GG 2100 4067

Sno Name of Alumni Photo of Alumni Year of Study Course of Study Program Combination Present Designation & Address
1 B Dasaradha Rami Reddy (President)
1968-71 B.Com General Retired Naval Administrative Officer
2 P Suneel Kumar (Honourable President of Alumni)
1987-90 B.Com General  Ex MLA Gudur
3 Dr SV Nagendra Prasad (Secretary)
1981-87 BSc B.Z.C Lecturer in Zoology
4 KV Narayana
1987-90 B.Com General Office Superintendent, Bharath Petroleum
5 P Surendranath Reddy
1981-83 Intermediate M.P.C Managing Director, True Host Hospitality 
6 B Syam Sundara Rao
1983-86 B.Com General Business
7 B Murali Singh
1987-90 B.A H.E.P Teacher
8 K Subba Rao
1987-90 B.Com General Advocate
9 G Anand
1987-90 B.A H.E.P Business
10 D Subba Rao
1987-90 B.Com General Business
11 J Venkata Mani
1987-90 B.A H.E.P Station Master
12 M Bhaskar
1987-90 B.A H.E.P Business
13 K Siva Prasad
1984-87 BSc M.P.C MD, Matricccs
14 S Ram Mohan Rao (Treasurer)
1968-71 B.Com General Charted Accountant
15 P Hari Prasad
1984-87 BSc M.P.C Business
16 K Babu Rao
1983-87 BSc M.P.C Coaching Institute Director
17 K Sarath Babu
1983-86 BSc B.Z.C Income Tax Officer
18 AV Murali Mohan
1979-82 BSc M.P.C Rtd. Head Master
19 GS Raghava Reddy
1987-90 BSc B.Z.C School Correspondent
20 GV Pavan Kumar
1987-90 BSc M.P.C School Correspondent
21 K Rama Chandra Reddy
1995-98 B.Com General Charted Accountant
22 Dr C Rohini
1975-78 BSc B.Z.C Doctor
23 B Rambabu
1983-86 BSc M.P.C Lecturer