Re-Accredited by NAAC with 'B' Grade in 3rd Cycle

Affiliated to Vikarama Simhapuri University

Gudur, Tirupathi District, Andhra Pradesh

Lecturer Wise Time Table

Lecturer wise Time Table 2021 -22 Even Sem


1. Dr P Venkateswarlu , Lecturer in Commerce - View

2. Sri E Viswanath, Lecturer in Political Science

3. Dr Y Srinivasulu, Lecturer in Commerce  - View

4. Dr MD Maqsood Ahamed, Lecturer in Micro Biology

5. Dr K Siva Prasad, Lecturer in Zoology  - View

6. Dr G V S Vallinath, Lecturer in Chemistry  - View

7. Smt B Krupa Karuna Vani, Lecturer in Chemistry  - View

8. Sri KP Krishna Murthy, Lecturer in Chemistry - View

9. Smt MVL Sailaja, Lecturer in Commerce  - View

10. Dr G Jansi Vani, Lecturer in Telugu  - View

11. Dr K Koteswara Rao, Lecturer in English

12. Dr G Surendra, Lecturer in History

13. Sri P Sridhara Sarma, Lecturer in Physics

14. Smt S Kiranmaiye, Lecturer in Mathematics  - View

15. Smt B Lakshmi, Lecturer in Computer Applications  - View

16. Smt SK Mymoon, Lecturer in Computer Science  - View