Re-Accredited by NAAC with 'B' Grade in 3rd Cycle

Affiliated to Vikarama Simhapuri University

Gudur, Tirupathi District, Andhra Pradesh

Staff Council

S.No. Name of the Staff  Qualification Designation Position in Staff Council
1 Dr P Venkateswarlu M.Com., M.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D

Lecturer in Commerce &


2 Dr.G Jansi Vani M.A., M.Phil.,Ph.D Lecturer in Telugu Member
3 Smt. M. Lakshmi Hima Bindhu M.Sc., M.Phil Lecturer in Micro-Biology Member
4 Sri P S Sridhara Sarma M.Sc, M.Ed. Lecturer in Physics Member
5 Dr K Siva Prasad B.Ed., M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D Lecturer in Zoology Member
6 Dr.Y. Srinivasulu M.Com., M.Phil.,Ph.D Lecturer in Commerce Member
7 Dr G V Sri Vallinath M.Sc.Ed., Ph.D Lecturer in Chemistry Member
8 Dr P Vijaya Mahesh Kumar M.L.I.Sc.,M.A., Ph.D Lecturer in Library Science Convenor
9 Smt S Kiranmaiye MSc., M.Phil., (Ph.D) Lecturer  in Mathematics Member
10 Smt B Krupa Karuna Vani M.Sc Lecturer in Chemistry Member
11 Sri B Ratneswara Rao M.Sc Lecturer in Botany Member
12 Dr K Koteswara Rao M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D Lecturer in English Member
13 Sri KP Krishna Murthy M.Sc Lecturer in Chemistry Member
14 Smt MVL Sailaja M.Com Lecturer in Commerce Member
15 Dr G Surendra M.A., Ph.D Lecturer in HIstory Member
16 Dr P Narayana Raju M.A., M.P.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D Lecturer in Physical Education Member
17 Smt B Lakshmi MCA., (Ph.D) Lecturer in Computer Applications Member
18 Smt SK Mymoon M.Tech Lecturer in Computer Science Member
19 Sri K Ravi Raju M.A., B.Ed Lecturer in Political Science Member
20 Dr B Peera Kumar M.A., Ph.D., SLET Lecturer in Economics Member
21 Dr SJM Prathap Kumar M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D., APSET Lecturer in Zoology Member